We are learning Bible Verses about the truth of the sanctuary through Music in our choir this year. We are learning this Biblical truth, so that we can follow what Jesus is doing now in the heavenly sanctuary. You, your child or children are invited to join us every Thursday at 4 PM in Village Seventh-day Adventist Church on College Avenue. Fill out the form below, call or email the choir director, Ruth Adrieux, at 707-965-3081. You can obtain a policy sheet for this choir by clicking here. We will plan to record sometime in November, December or early January; depending on may things.

This ministry is located in the beautiful Napa Valley in Northern California. Please call for information. We will start on Thursday, September 5, 2019. Online choir will start on September 3, 2019Your children are coordially invited to join the Ruth Andrieux Children's Choir.

This is a picture of the the album of this year, "Thy Way, O God, is in the Sanctuary". We will be learning to sing the songs on this album.

Please call, email me to join choir by the application "Zoom" or "WhatsApp". We will do the 'online choir' at a different time than Tuesdays at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 CDT, 1 PM EDT. If you have a 'group' or school of students that desire to join, please click here for your choir's policy. Please call me in August if you are interested.


Recipient :

Your Email address:

Please fill in your name and address, and Telephone number:

NAME:

TELEPHONE NUMBER:

STREET:

CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE:

COUNTRY:

Your Message or Prayer Request:

Andrieux House Music Publishing Company

Ruth Andrieux, 707-965-3081

P.O. BOX 593,

Angwin, CA 94508-0593, U.S.A.

Or you can contact us by filling out the form below:

After asking permission, feel free to download the poster dispalyed, or ask Ruth to send or email a posster to use in your church or home as you plan to do choir in your location.